Manarola Panorama

Manarola Panorama

A panorama of Manorla, Italy

Well, my intentions were good. I thought I was done with images from Manarola. But, this one popped up as one of my favorites and I couldn’t resist posting it. This image shows one of the walking paths that lead up to the overlook area as well as the upper part of Manarola village. Since we were there in spring, the foliage on the hillside is still verdant.

The Cinque Terre is a beautiful area. Any trip to Italy should include a few days there. Enjoy.

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

